Benin to Host the Fourth Annual Meeting of the Ouagadougou Partnership

[AMA] The international conference, which will be held in Cotonou from December 09-11, 2015 aims to celebrate the significant strides made in facilitating access to family planning methods in the nine countries composing the Ouagadougou Partnership, namely, Benin, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Togo.